Women & Gender Studies Institute

Affiliate Faculty

Name Email
Sandra Bamford bamford@utsc.utoronto.ca
Rupaleem Bhuyan r.bhuyan@utoronto.ca
Janice Boddy janice.boddy@utoronto.ca
Megan Boler megan.boler@utoronto.ca
Elspeth Brown elspeth.brown@utoronto.ca
Hae Yeon Choo hy.choo@utoronto.ca
Jennifer Chun jchun@utsc.utoronto.ca
Roland Coloma roland.coloma@utoronto.ca
Corinn Columpar corinn.columpar@utoronto.ca
Michael Cobb michael.cobb@utoronto.ca
Brenda Cossman b.cossman@utoronto.ca
Deborah Cowen deb.cowen@utoronto.ca
Naisargi Dave naisargi.dave@utoronto.ca
Kari Dehli kari.dehli@utoronto.ca
Bonnie Fox bfox@chass.utoronto.ca
Ju Hui Judy Han judy.han@utoronto.ca
Alison Keith alison.keith@utoronto.ca
Pamela Klassen p.klassen@utoronto.ca
Katherine Larson katie.larson@utoronto.ca
Jamie-Lynn Magnusson jamielynn.magnusson@utoronto.ca
Angela Miles angela.miles@utoronto.ca
Kiran Mirchandani kiran.mirchandani@utoronto.ca
Shahrzad Mojab shahrzad.mojab@utoronto.ca
Naomi Morgenstern naomi.morgenstern@utoronto.ca
Heather Murray heather.murray@utoronto.ca
Melanie Newton melanie.newton@utoronto.ca
Sherene Razack sherene.razack@utoronto.ca
Susan Ruddick ruddick@geog.utoronto.ca
Katharine Rankin k.rankin@utoronto.ca
Sara Salih sara.salih@utoronto.ca
Jesook Song jesook.song@utoronto.ca
Heather Sykes hsykes@oise.utoronto.ca
Tanya Titchkosky tanya.titchkosky@utoronto.ca
Mariana Valverde m.valverde@utoronto.ca
Njoki Wane njoki.wane@utoronto.ca